Club Secretary: Bob De Rose

Tel: 01383 723 534.


Club Office Bearers

Captain - Ken Forbes

Match Secretary & Greens - Rab Fotheringham (01383 872 066)

House Convenor - Keith Lightbody (Co-Opted)

Finance Convenor & Vice Captain - George Primrose.

Greens Convenor: John McNeill.

Council Members:

Graham Yeoman - Website. (

Greens: Joan Peden (Co-Opted)
House: Chris Sunderland (Co-Opted)
            Pat Kelly (Co-Opted)

Sam Burton - Ladies Captain.

Ladies Section

Ladies Captain - Sam Burton (Also sits on Council)
Handicap Secretary - Ros McNeill
Committee Member: Jackie Kidd

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2018-10-18
  • 2018-10-19
  • 2018-10-20
  • 2018-10-21
  • 2018-10-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
17.10.2018 16:13
View Status
There may be temp greens on the 4th and 14th due to ongoing bunker work.